Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September                    Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September                   Year 7 in school from 8.50 – 12.00

Wednesday 7th September             All pupils in school from 8.50 – 3.25

Thursday 8th September                 Normal timetable for all students

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 22nd December – Tuesday 3rd January

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January* - Friday 10th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term:       

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June – Wednesday 19th July

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Staff Training Days for remainder of year

Monday 6th February

Thursday 8th June

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

*Tuesday 3rd January has been taken as holiday in lieu of attendance at Prizegiving / Founders Day

 

Please click here for Term Dates for the Academic Year September 2017 - July 2018.