Term Dates and INSET Days

Back to Key Information

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 1 2021

Wednesday 1 September - Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

AUTUMN TERM 2 2021

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

SPRING TERM  1 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

SPRING TERM 2 2022

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April

SUMMER TERM 1 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

SUMMER TERM 2 2022

Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July

INSET DAYS (School closed to students):

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021: Federation INSET Day
  • Thursday 21 July 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022

Click here for Term Dates for 2022/23 and 2023/4.